Marine fixtures for 2024/25 National League North campaign confirmed

Marine FC can confirm our fixtures for the 2024/25 National League North season, our first ever in the National League.

Neil Young’s side will start the campaign at home to Oxford City on Saturday 10th August, followed by a trip to Scunthorpe United the following Saturday.

Standout fixtures include Marine hosting Chester on Boxing Day, before travelling to Warrington Town on New Year’s Day.

Neil Young takes his team to former side Chester for the reverse fixture on Easter Monday and host Warrington Town on Good Friday, before the Mariners finish the league season by hosting South Shields on Saturday 26th April.

Local derbies with Southport are away on Saturday 30th November, and back at the Marine Travel Arena on Tuesday 11th March.

Tap here to Join The Journey and secure your 2024/25 Season Ticket.

These fixtures are subject to change, and kick-off times will be confirmed in due course.

Our full fixture list for the 2024/25 National League North season is as follows:

Saturday 10th August – Marine v Oxford City

Saturday 17th August – Scunthorpe United v Marine

Tuesday 20th August – Farsley Celtic v Marine

Saturday 24th August – Marine v King’s Lynn Town

Monday 26th August – Buxton v Marine

Saturday 31st August – Marine v Leamington

Tuesday 3rd September – Rushall Olympic v Marine

Saturday 7th September – Marine v Darlington

Saturday 21st September – Brackley Town v Marine

Saturday 5th October – Marine v Radcliffe

Saturday 12th October – Marine v Curzon Ashton

Saturday 19th October – Peterborough Sports v Marine

Tuesday 22nd October – Kidderminster Harriers v Marine

Saturday 26th October – Marine v Scarborough Athletic

Saturday 2nd November – Alfreton Town v Marine

Tuesday 5th November – Marine v Chorley

Saturday 9th November – Hereford v Marine

Saturday 23rd November – Marine v Needham Market

Tuesday 26th November – Marine v Spennymoor Town

Saturday 30th November – Southport v Marine

Saturday 14th December – Marine v Scunthorpe United

Saturday 21st December – South Shields v Marine

Thursday 26th December – Marine v Chester

Wednesday 1st January – Warrington Town v Marine

Saturday 4th January – Oxford City v Marine

Saturday 11th January – Marine v Kidderminster Harriers

Saturday 18th January – King’s Lynn Town v Marine

Saturday 25th January – Marine v Buxton

Tuesday 28th January – Marine v Farsley Celtic

Saturday 1st February – Leamington v Marine

Saturday 8th February – Darlington v Marine

Tuesday 11th February – Marine v Rushall Olympic

Saturday 15th February – Marine v Brackley Town

Saturday 22nd February – Radcliffe v Marine

Tuesday 25th February – Spennymoor Town v Marine

Saturday 1st March – Marine v Hereford

Saturday 8th March – Needham Market v Marine

Tuesday 11th March – Marine v Southport

Saturday 15th March – Curzon Ashton v Marine

Saturday 22nd March – Marine v Peterborough Sports

Saturday 29th March – Marine v Alfreton Town

Saturday 5th April – Scarborough Athletic v Marine

Saturday 12th April – Chorley v Marine

Friday 18th April – Marine v Warrington Town

Monday 21st April – Chester v Marine

Saturday 26th April – Marine v South Shields

Leave a comment

Our

Sponsors