Golden Letter Draw Results

Winning Golden Letters for 18th February: D I Q

There were no winners, £400 rollover next week!

Next week’s prize £400!

Result is subject to audit.

PREVIOUS RESULTS:

  • Winning letters for Sunday 11.02.24 G N P – 1 winner – £200!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 04.02.24 C H X – 1 winner – £200!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 28.01.24 J Q Z – 1 winner – £200!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 21.01.24 D P R – 1 winner – £200!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 14.01.24 G H X – 1 winner – £600!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 07.01.24 D O R – No winners – £600 rollover next week!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 31.12.23 D K S – No winners – £400 rollover next week!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 24.12.23 C J Y – 1 winner – £200!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 17.12.23 D O E – 1 winner – £400!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 10.12.23 K N P – No winners – £400 rollover next week!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 03.12.23 M V Y – 1 winner – £200!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 26.11.23 E M U – 1 winner – £400!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 19.11.23 I J V – No winners – £400 rollover next week!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 12.11.23 H N Y – 3 winners – £67!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 05.11.23 E N Y – 6 winners – £67!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 29.10.23 C R W – No winners – £400 rollover next week!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 22.10.23 M O Y – 1 winner – £400!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 15.10.23 D Y Z – No winners – £400 rollover next week!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 08.10.23 H K X – 1 winner – £200!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 01.10.23 H I S – 4 winners – £50!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 24.09.23 H L X – 2 winners – £100!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 17.09.23 G H W – 1 winner – £400!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 10.09.23 A K Z – No winners – £400 rollover next week!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 03.09.23 J P Z – 2 winners – £200!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 27.08.23 G K U – No winners – £400 rollover next week!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 20.08.23 J S T – 4 winners – £100!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 13.08.23 R S X – No winners – £400 rollover next week!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 06.08.23 A D S – 2 winners – £200!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 30.07.23 M O U – No winners – £400 rollover next week!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 23.07.23 C E Y – 3 winners – £200!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 16.07.23 F N T – No winners – £600 rollover next week!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 09.07.23 E F O – No winners – £400 rollover next week!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 02.07.23 P R Y – 2 winners – £200!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 25.06.23 D K V – No winners – £400 rollover next week!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 18.06.23 B O U – 1 winner – £400!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 11.06.23 B P Y – No winners – £400 rollover next week!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 04.06.23 J K Z – 1 winner – £200!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 28.05.23 H R T – 3 winners – £200!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 21.05.23 I Q Y – No winners – £600 rollover next week!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 14.05.23 P Q U – No winners – £400 rollover next week!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 07.05.23 M O R – 1 winner – £200!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 30.04.23 I L N – 1 winner – £400!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 23.04.23 K T Z – No winners – £400 rollover next week!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 16.04.23 D N T – 2 winners – £100!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 09.04.23 B H U – 1 winner – £200!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 02.04.23 J M X – 1 winner – £200!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 19.03.23 N S V – 2 winners – £200!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 12.03.23 E F O – No winners – £400 rollover next week!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 05.03.23 B E T – 4 winners – £50!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 26.02.23 C I Y – 2 winners – £200!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 19.02.23 F K P – No winners – £400 rollover next week!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 12.02.23 F S V – 1 winner – £200!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 05.02.23 A I P – 3 winners – £67!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 29.01.23 A P Z – 1 winner – £200!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 22.01.23 A E U – 3 winners – £67!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 15.01.23 A O W – 2 winners – £100!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 08.01.23 S T Y – 1 winner – £400!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 01.01.23 N O Z – No winners – £400 rollover next week!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 25.12.22 A C F – 5 winners – £40!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 18.12.22 I S Q – 1 winner – £200!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 11.12.22 L O Q – 1 winner – £200!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 04.12.22 C D Z – 1 winner – £200!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 27.11.22 B J Z – 2 winners – £100!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 20.11.22 J K S – 5 winners – £80!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 13.11.22 J M Q – No winners – £400 rollover next week!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 06.11.22 C G S – 1 winner – £600!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 16.10.22 B G R – 2 winners – £200!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 09.10.22 E Q Z – No winners – £400 rollover next week!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 02.10.22 K L P – 1 winner – £400!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 25.09.22 D K X – No winners – £400 rollover next week!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 18.09.22 C D N – 2 winners – £100!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 11.09.22 D J X – 1 winner – £200!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 04.09.22 D P Y – 2 winners – £100!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 28.08.22 D J X – 1 winner – £200!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 21.08.22 C R T – 3 winners – £67!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 14.08.22 D P Y – 2 winners – £100!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 07.08.22 F I Q – 1 winner – £800!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 31.07.22 E R Z – No winners – £800 rollover next week!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 24.07.22 O R W – No winners – £600 rollover next week!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 17.07.22 K F C – No winners – £400 rollover next week!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 10.07.22 D E N – 4 winners – £150 each!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 03.07.22 C N V – No winners – £600 rollover next week!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 26.06.22 J Q S – No winners – £400 rollover next week!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 19.06.22 A P S – 4 winners – £50 each!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 12.06.22 A P S – 4 winners – £200 each!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 05.06.22 D F U – No winners – £600 rollover next week!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 29.05.22 Q T V – No winners – £600 rollover next week!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 22.05.22 A D Z – No winners – £400 rollover next week!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 15.05.22 O R V – 2 winners – £200 each!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 08.05.22 U Y Z – No winners – £400 rollover next week!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 01.05.22 I N S – 5 winners – £120 each!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 24.04.22 C G Y – No winners – £600 rollover next week!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 17.04.22 N X T – No winners – £400 rollover next week!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 10.04.22 B F L – 2 winners – £100 each!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 03.04.22 C G M – 2 winners – £200 each!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 27.03.22 K V Y – No winners – £400 rollover next week!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 20.03.22 C I L – 5 winners – £40 each!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 13.03.22 I P R – 4 winners – £100 each!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 06.03.22 O T Y – No winners – £400 rollover next week!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 28.02.22 D N V – 1 winner – £800!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 20.02.22 C N X – No winners – £800 rollover next week!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 13.02.22 D M O – No winners – £600 rollover next week!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 06.02.22 M U Z – No winners – £400 rollover next week!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 30.01.22 F N R – 1 winner – £200!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 23.01.22 O Y Z – 3 winners – £134 each!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 16.01.22 D K Y – No winners – £400 rollover next week!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 09.01.22 D I T – 2 winners – £100 each!
  • Winning letters for Sunday 02.01.22 A C K – 3 winners – £134 each!

Leave a comment

Our

Sponsors